Close

Faculty Directory

Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID)

Position Name E-mail
Aimee Tatton AVID Program Coordinator Aimee Tatton aimee.tatton@slcschools.org
Anne Salisbury Science 8 Anne Salisbury anne.salisbury@slcschools.org

Ceramics

Position Name E-mail
Paul Hetzel Ceramics Paul Hetzel paul.hetzel@slcschools.org

College & Career Awareness (CCA)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Career and College Awareness (CCA) Jill Littlefield jill.littlefield@slcschools.org
Luke Shroyer Career and College Awareness (CCA) Luke Shroyer luke.shroyer@slcschools.org

Counselors

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Counselor, 7th Grade Daniel Sachse dan.sachse@slcschools.org
Tra'Cee Brothers Counselor, 8th Grade Tra'Cee Brothers tracee.brothers@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Angie Elegante English Language Development (ELD) Angie Elegante maryangela.elegante@slcschools.org

Fine Arts

Health

Position Name E-mail
Austin Drecksel Health Austin Drecksel austin.drecksel@slcschools.org

History

Position Name E-mail
Chase Nye History Chase Nye chase.nye@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Utah Studies 7 Karli Lamar karli.lamar@slcschools.org

Latinos In Action

Position Name E-mail
Linda Lujan Latinos in Action Linda Lujan linda.lujan@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Rebecca Stewart Library Technology Teacher Rebecca Stewart rebecca.stewart@slcschools.org

Physical Education

Position Name E-mail
Rodregis Smith Physical Education Rodregis Smith rodregis.smith@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Academic Support Marinda McDonald marinda.mcdonald@slcschools.org

Techniques for Tough Times

Position Name E-mail
James Chandler Techniques for Tough Times James Chandler james.chandler@slcschools.org

© Northwest Middle School | Salt Lake City School District