Close

Faculty Directory

Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID)

Position Name E-mail
AVID Program Teacher Aimee Tatton aimee.tatton@slcschools.org
AVID/Science Research Anne Salisbury anne.salisbury@slcschools.org

Band

Position Name E-mail
Music Andrew Braley andrew.braley@slcschools.org

Ceramics

Position Name E-mail
Ceramics Paul Hetzel paul.hetzel@slcschools.org

Choir

Position Name E-mail
Music Andrew Braley andrew.braley@slcschools.org

College & Career Awareness (CCA)

Position Name E-mail
Career and College Awareness (CCA) Jill Littlefield jill.littlefield@slcschools.org

Counselors

Debate

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher/Debate Coach Rebecca Stewart rebecca.stewart@slcschools.org

Drama

Position Name E-mail
Drama Sierra Trinchet sierra.trinchet@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
English Language Development/Reading Angie Elegante maryangela.elegante@slcschools.org
English Language Development Elizabeth Rowberry elizabeth.rowberry@slcschools.org
English Language Development/Language Arts Kelsi Lucas kelsi.lucas@slcschools.org

Fine Arts

Health

Position Name E-mail
Health Rick Simpson richard.simpson@slcschools.org

History

Position Name E-mail
U.S. History/Student Government Chase Nye chase.nye@slcschools.org
Utah Studies/Techniques for Tough Times Daren Ferrell daren.ferrell@slcschools.org
Utah Studies/US History/Student Government Karli Lamar karli.lamar@slcschools.org
U.S. History Linda Lujan linda.lujan@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher/Debate Coach Rebecca Stewart rebecca.stewart@slcschools.org

Physical Education

Position Name E-mail
Physical Education Austin Drecksel austin.drecksel@slcschools.org
Physical Education Rodregis Smith rodregis.smith@slcschools.org

Reading

Position Name E-mail
English Language Development/Reading Angie Elegante maryangela.elegante@slcschools.org

Special Education

Techniques for Tough Times

Position Name E-mail
Utah Studies/Techniques for Tough Times Daren Ferrell daren.ferrell@slcschools.org
Techniques for Tough Times James Chandler james.chandler@slcschools.org

Technology

Position Name E-mail
Career and College Awareness (CCA) Jill Littlefield jill.littlefield@slcschools.org
Digital Literacy/Cooking Luke Shroyer luke.shroyer@slcschools.org

© Northwest Middle School | Salt Lake City School District