Close

Faculty Directory

Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID)

Position Name E-mail
AVID Program Teacher Aimee Tatton aimee.tatton@slcschools.org
Science Research / AVID Anne Salisbury anne.salisbury@slcschools.org

Band

Position Name E-mail
Band / Choir / Music Andrew Braley andrew.braley@slcschools.org

Ceramics

Position Name E-mail
Ceramics / Multicultural Crafts Paul Hetzel paul.hetzel@slcschools.org

Choir

Position Name E-mail
Band / Choir / Music Andrew Braley andrew.braley@slcschools.org

College & Career Awareness (CCA)

Position Name E-mail
Career and College Awareness (CCA) Jill Littlefield jill.littlefield@slcschools.org

Counselors

Debate

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher/Mock Trial Coach Rebecca Stewart rebecca.stewart@slcschools.org

Drama

Position Name E-mail
Drama Sierra Trinchet sierra.trinchet@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
English Language Development / Spanish Daren Ferrell daren.ferrell@slcschools.org
English Language Development Elizabeth Rowberry elizabeth.rowberry@slcschools.org
English Language Development Toni Berger toni.berger@slcschools.org

Fine Arts

Position Name E-mail
Fine Arts Melissa Coyle melissa.coyle@slcschools.org
Ceramics / Multicultural Crafts Paul Hetzel paul.hetzel@slcschools.org

Health

Position Name E-mail
Health Rick Simpson rick.simpson@slcschools.org

History

Position Name E-mail
U.S. History 8 / Student Government Linda Lujan linda.lujan@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture History 8 Sayre Posey sayre.posey@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Utah Studies 7 Steven Hall steven.hall@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher/Mock Trial Coach Rebecca Stewart rebecca.stewart@slcschools.org

Physical Education

Position Name E-mail
Physical Education Austin Drecksel austin.drecksel@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Physical Education Kathryn Ferriello kathryn.ferriello@slcschools.org

Spanish

Position Name E-mail
English Language Development / Spanish Daren Ferrell daren.ferrell@slcschools.org

Special Education

Techniques for Tough Times

Position Name E-mail
Techniques for Tough Times James Chandler james.chandler@slcschools.org

Technology

Position Name E-mail
Digital Literacy Luke Shroyer luke.shroyer@slcschools.org

© Northwest Middle School | Salt Lake City School District