Close

Faculty Directory

Teacher Recognition!

For the month of November, four teachers were recognized for their dedication to their school and students.  Melissa Coyle (Art), Lisa Garland (Math), Lauren Haupt (Math), and Andrea Seminario (Language Arts) went the extra mile for their new students this fall. The Northwest Community appreciates you!  To view the picture gallery, click here.

Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID)

Position Name E-mail
Aimee Tatton AVID Program Coordinator Aimee Tatton aimee.tatton@slcschools.org
Japheth Long AVID/Physical Education Japheth Long japheth.long@slcschools.org

Ceramics

Position Name E-mail
Paul Hetzel Ceramics Paul Hetzel paul.hetzel@slcschools.org

College & Career Awareness (CCA)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Career and College Awareness (CCA) Jill Littlefield jill.littlefield@slcschools.org
Luke Shroyer Career and College Awareness (CCA) Luke Shroyer luke.shroyer@slcschools.org

Counselors

English Language Development (ELD)

Fine Arts

Position Name E-mail
Melissa Coyle Fine Arts Melissa Coyle melissa.coyle@slcschools.org

Health

Position Name E-mail
Austin Drecksel Health Austin Drecksel austin.drecksel@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Rebecca Stewart Library Technology Teacher Rebecca Stewart rebecca.stewart@slcschools.org

Performing Arts

Physical Education

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Special Education Carissa Mudrow carissa.mudrow@slcschools.org
Lorrie Orton Functional Academics Lorrie Orton lorrie.orton@slcschools.org

© Northwest Middle School | Salt Lake City School District