Close

Faculty Directory

Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID)

Position Name E-mail
Aimee Tatton AVID Program Coordinator Aimee Tatton aimee.tatton@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Science 8 Anne Salisbury anne.salisbury@slcschools.org

Ceramics

Position Name E-mail
Paul Hetzel Ceramics Paul Hetzel paul.hetzel@slcschools.org

College & Career Awareness (CCA)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Career and College Awareness (CCA) Jill Littlefield jill.littlefield@slcschools.org
Luke Shroyer Career and College Awareness (CCA) Luke Shroyer luke.shroyer@slcschools.org

Counselors

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Alexandria Terrazas English Language Development Alexandria Terrazas alexandria.terrazas@slcschools.org
Angie Elegante English Language Development (ELD) Angie Elegante maryangela.elegante@slcschools.org
Nathan Tanner History/ELD Nathan Tanner nathan.tanner@slcschools.org

Fine Arts

Health

Position Name E-mail
Austin Drecksel Health Austin Drecksel austin.drecksel@slcschools.org

Latinos In Action

Position Name E-mail
Linda Lujan Latinos in Action Linda Lujan linda.lujan@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Rebecca Stewart Library Technology Teacher Rebecca Stewart rebecca.stewart@slcschools.org

Performing Arts

Position Name E-mail
Anne McBroom Dance Anne McBroom anne.mcbroom@slcschools.org

Physical Education

Position Name E-mail
Rodregis Smith Physical Education Rodregis Smith rodregis.smith@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Physical Education Tom Sitake tom.sitake@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Lorrie Orton Functional Academics Lorrie Orton lorrie.orton@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Academic Support Marinda McDonald marinda.mcdonald@slcschools.org

Techniques for Tough Times

Position Name E-mail
James Chandler Techniques for Tough Times James Chandler james.chandler@slcschools.org

© Northwest Middle School | Salt Lake City School District