Close

Faculty Directory

Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID)

Ceramics

Position Name E-mail
Paul Hetzel Ceramics Paul Hetzel paul.hetzel@slcschools.org

College & Career Awareness (CCA)

English Language Development (ELD)

Fine Arts

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Fine Arts Melissa Coyle melissa.coyle@slcschools.org

Health

Position Name E-mail
Austin Drecksel Health Austin Drecksel austin.drecksel@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Rebecca Stewart Library Technology Teacher Rebecca Stewart rebecca.stewart@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
Amelia Degraffenried History/Music Amelia Degraffenried amelia.degraffenried@slcschools.org

Performing Arts

Physical Education

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Special Education Carissa Mudrow carissa.mudrow@slcschools.org
Lorrie Orton Functional Academics Lorrie Orton lorrie.orton@slcschools.org

© Northwest Middle School | Salt Lake City School District